Skagit Valley College logo

Library Liaisons

Your Librarians

The following library faculty are assigned to departments.  Feel free to contact them for assistance with scheduling orientations, purchasing library materials, placing course reserves, or any other library services.

 
Librarian Contact Department
Elena Bianco 416-7624
elena.bianco@skagit.edu
Art, Computer Science, Information Systems, Electronics, Engineering, IT, Journalism, KSVR/Cardinal, Multimedia, Music.
Mindy Coslor 416-7761
mindy.coslor@skagit.edu
Biology, Geology, Chemistry, Earth Science, Physics, College Success Skills, Anthropology, History, Philosophy, Political Science, Sociology, Ethnic Studies, Geography, Humanities
Linda Hendrick 416-7606
linda.hendrick@skagit.edu
Allied Health, Environmental Conservation, Medical Assistant, Natural Sciences, Nursing, Nutrition, Writing Center
Susan Kent 416-7607
susan.kent@skagit.edu
ABE/ESL, AESL,  Drama, Early Childhood Education, Ethnic Studies, Family Life, Geography, Humanities, Paralegal,  World Languages
Margret Mills 416-7760
margret.mills@skagit.edu
Accounting/Office Administration, Automotive Tech, Business Administration, Business management, Communication Studies, Counseling Center, Criminal Justice, Culinary Arts/Hospitality, Diesel, Economics, English, Fire Protection, Human Services, PE, Psychology, Social Sciences, Welding
Whidbey Campus - Erin Vonnahme 679-5321
erin.vonnahme@skagit.edu
Whidbey Island Campus, South Whidbey Center, San Juan Center, Marine Technology Center