Skagit Valley College logo

Contacts

Library Contact Information

Toll Free: 877.385.5360
Request or enter the appropiate four digit extension from the list below.

SVC Library Contact Information
  Norwood Cole Library
2405 East College Way
Mount Vernon, WA 98273–5899
Whidbey Island Campus Library
1900 S.E. Pioneer Way
Oak Harbor, WA 98277–3099
Reference 360.416.7847 360.679.5321
Circulation 360.416.7837 360.679.5322
Media   360.679.5322
FAX 360.416.7698 360.679.5341
General Information 360.416.7850
Interlibrary Loan 360.416.7659
Administration Contact Information
  Name Phone Email
Director Mindy Coslor 360.416.7761 mindy.coslor@skagit.edu
Norwood Cole Library Faculty
  Name Phone Email
Public Services Librarian Margret Mills 360.416.7760 margret.mills@skagit.edu

 

Reference Librarian Linda Hendrick 360.416.7606 linda.hendrick@skagit.edu

 

Reference Librarian Susan Kent 360.416.7607 susan.kent@skagit.edu

 

Technical Services Librarian Elena Bianco 360.416.7624 elena.bianco@skagit.edu

 

Norwood Cole Library Staff
  Name Phone Email
Circulation & InterLibrary Loan Stephanie Levesen 360.416.7659 stephanie.levesen@skagit.edu
Circulation Assistant    360.416.7837

 

Technical Services Julie Bishop 360.416.7627 julie.bishop@skagit.edu
Whidbey Island Campus Library Faculty & Staff
  Name Phone Email
Reference Librarian Erin Vonnahme 360.679.5321 erin.vonnahme@skagit.edu
Library Paraprofessional 3 Kim Mitchell 360.679.5322 kim.mitchell@skagit.edu